Notre Équipe

  • JEREMY KATZ-MULLER
    077 225 94 35

    JEREMY KATZ-MULLER

    Directeur et Conseil en Immobilier Jeremy@Katz-Muller.com

  • RUTH K
    077 225 94 35

    RUTH K

    Responsable Administrative Ruth@Katz-Muller.com

  • EMILIE KRIEF
    077 225 94 35

    EMILIE KRIEF

    Agent Immobilier Emilie@Katz-Muller.com - Tel Fr : 01 77 47 47 13

  • HANNAH BOUBLIL
    0546724700

    HANNAH BOUBLIL

    Conseillère Immobilier Hannah@Katz-Muller.com

  • SIMON TORDJEMAN
    077 225 94 35

    SIMON TORDJEMAN

    Conseiller Immobilier Simon@Katz-Muller.com

  • JACQUES BENAROCH
    077 225 94 35

    JACQUES BENAROCH

    Conseiller Immobilier Jacques@Katz-Muller.com

  • AIMEE ZDANOWSKI
    077 225 94 35

    AIMEE ZDANOWSKI

    Conseillère Immobilier Aimee@Katz-Muller.com

  • JESSICA GAHNASSIA
    077 225 94 35

    JESSICA GAHNASSIA

    Agent Immobilier Jessica@Katz-Muller.com - Tel Fr : 01 84 88 69 42

Nos Coordonnées

Katz-Muller, Netanya

0772259435

France : 01 77 47 56 68

0542093361

14 REHOV STAMPFER - NETANYA